Board of Trustees

 

Bharatiya Temple BoT Directory 2018 

# Position Name Phone email
1 Chairman Mini Garg 734-552-3200 minigarg25@yahoo.com
2 Vice-chair Mahesh Kotnis 248-421-2319 makotnis@yahoo.com
3 Secretary Ravi Singh 248-761-4294 r_g_singh@yahoo.com
4 Board of Trustee Arun Pandya 248-835-4145 pandya_99@yahoo.com
5 Board of Trustee Bankim Desai 248-462-2389 bdesai24@gmail.com
6 Board of Trustee Dinesh Billore 248-214-7740 dbillore@gmail.com
7 Board of Trustee Divi Koteshwarulu   248-703-1524 kdivi68@yahoo.com
8 Board of Trustee Freddy Colah 248-480-6551 freddycolah@yahoo.com
9 Board of Trustee Girish Gandhi 810-772-3788 girishcgandhi@yahoo.com
10 Board of Trustee Rajesh Sharma 248-404-5156 rajesh10@aol.com
11 Board of Trustee Sridhar Srigiriraju 248-396-3427 srigirirajus@gmail.com
11 Board of Trustee Sukla Doshi 248-227-1045 sukla.doshi@yahoo.com
12 Board of Trustee Sunita Yedavally 248-891-7552 sunitayedavally@aol.com
13 Board of Trustee Tom Patel 248-961-3666 tribhovanpatel@yahoo.com
15 Board of Trustee Tusar Desai 248-229-8354 tusardesai@aol.com
         
         

Note : The Temple has a board consisting of 15 trustees (12 elected and 3 appointed). 

Bharatiya Temple BoT Committees 2018

   
   
Finance Committee (FC)
       
Column1 Name Position Phone Number email    
1 Bankim Desai Chair 248-462-2389 bdesai24@gmail.com    
2 Ramesh Narayanan Member 248-892-2181 narramesh@gmail.com    
3 Mohan Panangavil Member 248-952-5177 mpanangavil@yahoo.com    
4 Nate Viswanathan Member 248-853-5988 nateviswanathan@gmail.com    
5 Divi Koteswarulu Member 248-703-1524 kdivi68@yahoo.com    
    LRPC (Long Range Planning Committee)        
1 Dinesh Billore Chair 248-214-7740 dbillore@gmail.com    
2 Nandu Kamat Secretary 248-496-5921 nandukamat@hotmail.com    
3 Arjun Surya Member 248-703-3754  arjunsoorya0410@gmail.com    
4 Girish Shah Member 586-216-1272  girish-shah@hotmail.com    
5 Dr. Inder Saini Member 248-808-4260 ijsaini@hotmail.com    
6 Arun Pandya Member 248-835-4145 pandya_99@yahoo.com    
7 Vinod Kanodia Member 248-981-7270 vinod.kanodia@gmail.com    
8 Tom Patel Member 248-961-3666 tribhovanpatel@yahoo.com    
9 Girish Gandhi Member 810-772-3788  girishcgandhi@yahoo.com    
    Fundraising Committee        
1 Dr. Tusar Desai Member 248-229-8354 tusardesai@aol.com    
2 TBD          
3 TBD          
4 TBD          
5 TBD          
6 TBD          
7 TBD          
    Audit Committee (AC)        
1 Hiten Kothari Chair (248) 766-5375 fromkothari@gmail.com    
2 Nate Viswanathan Member 248.853.5988 nateviswanathan@gmail.com    
3 Ramadevi Cherukuri Member 248.855.6332 rama_cherukuri@yahoo.com    
4 Raj Mehta Member 248.819.2540 mehtaraju@yahoo.com    
5 Anil Sood Member 248.229.6660 arvsa93@yahoo.com    
    Compliance Committee (CC)        
1 Mahaveer Khetawat Chair (313) 304-5324 mkhetawat@gmail.com    
2 Avinash Desai Member 248 703 4250 avidesai@comcast.net    
3 Pardhiva Gogineni  Member 248 804 8640 gpardhiva@hotmail.com    
4 Kiran Gupta Member 248 342 1815 kirang217@gmail.com    
5 Sheela Tejwani Member 248 865 9790 sheelatejwani@gmail.com    
             
    CBL (Constitution and By-Laws Committee)        
1 Dr. Sunita Yedavally Chair 248-891-7552 sunitayedavally@aol.com    
2 Arun Vijayan Member 248-421-4453 avijan@comcast.net    
3 Surekha Rao Member 248-770-8962  rao2@yahoo.com    
4 Usha Ram Member 248-770-7718 usha.ram@comcast.net    
5 Mahesh Kotnis Member 248-421-2319 makotnis@yahoo.com    
  Vempati Balaram Murthy Member  248-539-0253  bvempaty@gmail.com    
    Land Purchase Committee (LPC)        
  Arun Pandya Member 248-835-4145 pandya_99@yahoo.com    
  Bankim Desai Member 248-462-2389 bdesai24@gmail.com    
  Dr. Inderjit Saini Member (248) 808-4260 ijsaini@hotmail.com    
  Mini Garg Member 734-552-3200 minigarg25@yahoo.com    
  Mahesh Kotnis Member 248-421-2319 makotnis@yahoo.com    
  Ravi Singh Member 248-761-4294 r_g_singh@yahoo.com    
  Tom Patel Member 248-961-3666 tribhovanpatel@yahoo.com    
  Tusar Desai Member 248-229-8354 tusardesai@aol.com    
    BCCC (Bharatiya Cultural and Community Center)        
1 Dr. Sunita Yedavally BoT 248-891-7552 sunitayedavally@aol.com    
2 Rajesh Sharma BoT 248-404-5156 rajesh10@aol.com    
3 Bankim Desai BoT 248-462-2389 bdesai24@gmail.com    
    Nomination and Election Committee (NEC)        
1 TBD          
2 TBD          
3 TBD          
    Special Event        
1 TBD          
2 TBD          
3 TBD          
4 TBD          
5 TBD          
6 TBD          
8 TBD          
9 TBD          
10 TBD          
11 TBD